Dallas Bar Association

Advisory

Rhonda Hunter

American Bar Association Delegate
Firm: The Law Office of Rhonda Hunter
Address: 1700 Pacific Avenue, Ste. 2640
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-698-5900
E-mail: rhunter@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 08/2014

 

Hon. Elizabeth Lang-Miers

American Bar Association Delegate
Firm: Fifth District Court of Appeals
Address: 600 Commerce Street, Suite 200
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-712-3400
Term Expires: 08/2015

 

Lawrence Boyd

State Bar Director
Firm: Lawrence G. Boyd, Attorney at Law
Address: 4303 N. Central Expressway
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75205
Phone: 214-691-5630
E-mail: lawrencegboyd@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 06/2015

 

 

Frank Carroll

State Bar Director
Firm: Cox Smith Matthews Incorporated
Address: 1201 Elm Street, Suite 3300
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75270-2102
Phone: 214-698-7828
E-mail: fcarroll@coxsmith.com
Term Expires: 12/2016

 

Andrew Payne

State Bar Director
Firm: Payne Mitchell Law Group L.L.P.
Address: 2911 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 1400
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-252-1888
E-mail: andy@paynemitchell.com
Term Expires: 06/2014

 

Florentino A. Ramirez

State Bar Director
Firm: Ramirez & Associates, P.C.
Address: 8150 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1280
City/St/Zip: Dallas TX 75206
Phone: 214-637-0933
E-mail: faramirez@ramirezassociates.com
Term Expires: 06/2016

 

Ike Vanden Eykel

State Bar Director
Firm: KoonsFuller
Address: 1717 McKinney Avenue, Suite 1500
City/St/Zip: Dallas TX 75202
Phone: 214-871-2727
E-mail: ike@koonsfuller.com
Term Expires: 06/2014

 

Jonathan Childers

President-Elect, Dallas Association of Young Lawyers
Firm: Gruber Hurst Johansen Hail Shank LLP
Address: 1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 2500
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-855-6872
E-mail: jchilders@ghjhlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

Monica Lira

President-Elect, Dallas Hispanic Bar Association
Firm: The Lira Law Firm, PLLC
Address: 8344 E. R.L. Thornton Freeway, Suite 100
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75228
Phone: 214-390-6294
E-mail: mlira@liralawfirm.com
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

Bill Richmond

President-Elect, Dallas Asian American Bar Association
Firm: Gruber Hurst Johansen Hail Shank LLP
Address: 1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 2500
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-855-6879
E-mail: brichmond@ghjhlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

Ebony Rivon

President-Elect, J.L. Turner Legal Association
Firm: Hammerle Finley Law Firm
Address: 2871 Lake Vista Dr., Suite 150
City/St/Zip: Lewisville, TX 75067
Phone: 469-322-5134
E-mail: err@hammerle.com
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

P. Michael McCullough

Tax Counsel to DBA
Firm: Thompson & Knight, L.L.P.
Address: 1700 Pacific Ave Ste. 3300
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-969-1476
E-mail: mike.mccullough@tklaw.com
Term Expires: No Term

 

Catharine M. Maher

Executive Director
Firm: Dallas Bar Association
Address: 2101 Ross Ave.
City/St/Zip: Dallas TX 75201
Phone: 214-220-7401
E-mail: cmaher@dallasbar.org
Term Expires: No Term
Back to top