User menu

Advisory

Rhonda Hunter
American Bar Association Delegate

Firm: Dallas County District Attorney's Office
Address: 2600 Lone Star Dr Lb 22, Dallas, TX 75212
Phone: 214-698-2211
Email: rfhunter@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 08/2018


Mark Sales
American Bar Association Delegate

Firm: Diamond McCarthy, LLP
Address: 2711 N Haskell Ave Ste 3100, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-389-5300
Email: msales@diamondmccarthy.com
Term Expires: 08/2018


Jerry Alexander
State Bar Director

Firm: Passman & Jones, P.C.
Address: 1201 Elm St Ste 2500, Dallas, TX 75270
Phone: 214-742-2121
Email: alexanderj@passmanjones.com
Term Expires: 06/2019


David Kent
State Bar Director

Firm: Drinker Biddle & Reath
Address: 1717 Main St., Ste. 5400, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 469-357-2500
Email: david.kent@dbr.com
Term Expires: 06/2019

Gregory Sampson
State Bar Director

Firm: Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.
Address: 1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-954-4135
Email: gsampson@grayreed.com
Term Expires: 06/2018


Scott Stolley
State Bar Director

Firm: Stolley Law, P.C.
Address: 8350 N Central Expy Ste 1500, Dallas, TX 75206

Phone: 214-265-9268
Email: scott@appellatehub.com
Term Expires: 06/2018


Brad Weber
State Bar Director

Firm: Locke Lord LLP
Address: 2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 2800, Dallas, TX 75270
Phone: 214-740-8000
Email: bweber@lockelord.com
Term Expires: 06/2019


Charles Gearing
President-Elect, Dallas Association of Young Lawyers

Firm: Dallas County Community College District
Address: 1601 S. Lamar St., Suite 208, Dallas, TX 75215
Phone: 214-378-1703
Email: law@isaacfaz.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Erin Nowell
President-Elect, J.L. Turner Legal Association

Firm: Simon Greenstone Panatier Bartlett, PC
Address: 3232 McKinney Avenue, Suite 610 Dallas, TX 75204

Phone: 214-276-7680
Email: enowell@sgpb.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Javier Perez
President-Elect, Dallas Hispanic Bar Association

Firm: Scott | Perez LLP
Address: 900 Jackson Street, Suite 550, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-580-4874
Email: javier.perez@scottperezlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Sarah Rogers
President-Elect, Dallas Women Lawyers Association

Firm: Crain Lewis Brogdon, LLP
Address: 3400 Carlisle Street, Suite 200, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-522-9404
Email: srogers@crainlewis.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Jason Shyung
President-Elect, Dallas Asian American Bar Association

Firm: Accudyne Industries LLC
Address: 2728 N. Harwood St., Suite 200, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 469-518-4760
Email:  jason.shyung@accudyneindustries.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


P. Michael McCullough
Tax Counsel to DBA

Firm: Thompson & Knight, L.L.P.
Address: 1700 Pacific Ave Ste. 3300, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-969-1476
Email: mike.mccullough@tklaw.com
Term Expires: No Term


Alicia Hernandez
Executive Director

Firm: Dallas Bar Association
Address: 2101 Ross Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-220-7401
Email: ahernandez@dallasbar.org
Term Expires: No Term

Back to Top