User menu

Advisory

Rhonda Hunter
American Bar Association Delegate

Firm: Dallas County District Attorney's Office
Address: 2600 Lone Star Dr Lb 22, Dallas, TX 75212
Phone: 214-698-2211
Email: rfhunter@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 08/2018


Mark Sales
American Bar Association Delegate

Firm: Diamond McCarthy, LLP
Address: 2711 N Haskell Ave Ste 3100, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-389-5300
Email: msales@diamondmccarthy.com
Term Expires: 08/2018


Jerry Alexander
State Bar Director

Firm: Passman & Jones, P.C.
Address: 1201 Elm St Ste 2500, Dallas, TX 75270
Phone: 214-742-2121
Email: alexanderj@passmanjones.com
Term Expires: 06/2019


David Kent
State Bar Director

Firm: Drinker Biddle & Reath
Address: 1717 Main St., Ste. 5400, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 469-357-2500
Email: david.kent@dbr.com
Term Expires: 06/2019

Gregory Sampson
State Bar Director

Firm: Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.
Address: 1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-954-4135
Email: gsampson@grayreed.com
Term Expires: 06/2018


Scott Stolley
State Bar Director

Firm: Stolley Law, P.C.
Address: 8350 N Central Expy Ste 1500, Dallas, TX 75206

Phone: 214-265-9268
Email: scott@appellatehub.com
Term Expires: 06/2018


Brad Weber
State Bar Director

Firm: Locke Lord LLP
Address: 2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 2800, Dallas, TX 75270
Phone: 214-740-8000
Email: bweber@lockelord.com
Term Expires: 06/2018


Isaac Faz
President-Elect, Dallas Hispanic Bar Association

Firm: Dallas County Community College District
Address: 1601 S. Lamar St., Suite 208, Dallas, TX 75215
Phone: 214-378-1703
Email: law@isaacfaz.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Ashlei Gradney
President-Elect, J.L. Turner Legal Association

Firm: Kastl Law, P.C.
Address: 4144 N. Central Expwy, Ste. 300, Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: 214-821-0230
Email: agradney@kastllaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Shruti Krishnan
President-Elect, Dallas Asian American Bar Association

Firm: Ziosk
Address: 12404 Park Central Drive, Suite 350, Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: 214-580-4874
Email: shruti@ziosk.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Stephanie Osteen
President-Elect, Dallas Women Lawyers Association

Firm: Jackson Walker
Address: 2323 Ross Avenue, Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-953-6000
Email: sosteen@jw.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Jennifer Ryback
President-Elect, Dallas Association of Young Lawyers

Firm: McGuire, Craddock & Strother, P.C.
Address: 2501 North Harwood, Suite 1800, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-954-6800
Email: jryback@mcslaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Dena Denooyer Stroh 
President, Dallas Women Lawyers Association

Firm: North Texas Tollway Authority
Address: 5900 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 100, Plano, TX 75093
Phone: 214-461-2000
Email: dstroh@ntta.org
Term Expires: 12/2017


P. Michael McCullough
Tax Counsel to DBA

Firm: Thompson & Knight, L.L.P.
Address: 1700 Pacific Ave Ste. 3300, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-969-1476
Email: mike.mccullough@tklaw.com
Term Expires: No Term


Alicia Hernandez
Executive Director

Firm: Dallas Bar Association
Address: 2101 Ross Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-220-7401
Email: ahernandez@dallasbar.org
Term Expires: No Term

Back to Top