User menu

Advisory

Rhonda Hunter
American Bar Association Delegate

Firm: Law Office of Rhonda Hunter
Address: 325 N. St. Paul Street, Suite 2750, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 469-484-5000
Email: rfhunter@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 08/2019


Mark Sales
American Bar Association Delegate

Firm: Diamond McCarthy, LLP
Address: 2711 N Haskell Ave Ste 3100, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-389-5300
Email: msales@diamondmccarthy.com
Term Expires: 08/2019


Jerry Alexander
State Bar Director

Firm: Passman & Jones, P.C.
Address: 1201 Elm St Ste 2500, Dallas, TX 75270
Phone: 214-742-2121
Email: alexanderj@passmanjones.com
Term Expires: 06/2019


Rob D. Crain
State Bar Director

Firm: Crain Lewis Brogdon, LLP
Address: 
3400 Carlisle St Ste 200, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-742-2121
Email: rcrain@crainlewis.com
Term Expires: 12/2020


David Kent
State Bar Director

Firm: Drinker Biddle & Reath
Address: 1717 Main St., Ste. 5400, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 469-357-2500
Email: david.kent@dbr.com
Term Expires: 06/2019

Gregory Sampson
State Bar Director

Firm: Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.
Address: 1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-954-4135
Email: gsampson@grayreed.com
Term Expires: 06/2019


Brad Weber
State Bar Director

Firm: Locke Lord LLP
Address: 2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 2800, Dallas, TX 75270
Phone: 214-740-8000
Email: bweber@lockelord.com
Term Expires: 06/2019


Stephanie Gause Culpepper
President-Elect, Dallas Women Lawyers Association
Firm: ORIX USA Corp.
Address: 1717 Main St Ste 1100, Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: 214-237-2000
Email: stephanie.culpepper@orix.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Isaac Faz
President-Elect, Dallas Hispanic Bar Association
Firm: Dallas County Community College District
Address: 1601 S. Lamar St., Suite 208 Dallas, TX 75215

Phone: 214-378-1703
Email: law@isaacfaz.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Justin R. Gobert
President-Elect, Dallas Association of Young Lawyers
Firm: Education Futures Group LLC
Address: 300 N. Coit Rd. Ste 1400, Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 972-733-3431
Email: justin.r.gobert@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Andrew Spaniol
President-Elect, Dallas Asian American Association
Firm: Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
Address: 2200 Ross Ave Ste 3300, Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: 214-721-8000
Email: andrew.spaniol@bryancave.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


KoiEles (Koi) Spurlock
President-Elect, J.L. Turner Legal Association
Firm: Parkland Health & Hospital System 
Address: 8435 N Stemmons Fwy Ste 920, Dallas, TX 75247

Phone: 214-590-2373
Email: koieles_lomas@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


P. Michael McCullough
Tax Counsel to DBA

Firm: Thompson & Knight, L.L.P.
Address: 1700 Pacific Ave Ste. 3300, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-969-1476
Email: mike.mccullough@tklaw.com
Term Expires: No Term


Alicia Hernandez
Executive Director

Firm: Dallas Bar Association
Address: 2101 Ross Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-220-7401
Email: ahernandez@dallasbar.org
Term Expires: No Term

Back to Top