Dallas Bar Association

Bar None Production Company Committee

Produces Bar None, the annual show benefiting the Sarah T. Hughes Diversity Scholarship. Writers, fundraisers, marketers, musicians, backstage crew, and anyone interested in HARD WORK and FUN are needed. Participation on this committee is not a prerequisite to perform in the show (but we'd sure appreciate it!).

Committee Contacts:

Co-Chair Martha Hardwick Hofmeister- mhardwick@shacklaw.net
Co-Chair Tom Mighell- tmighell@gmail.com
Co-Vice Chair Matthew S. Anderson- manderson@munckwilson.com
Co-Vice Chair Hon. Tena T. Callahan- tcallahan@dallascounty.org
Co-Vice Chair Kent S. Hofmeister- khofmeister@bhlaw.net
Co-Vice Chair Rhonda Hunter- rfhunter@hotmail.com
Co-Vice Chair and Board Advisor Michele Wong Krause- mwong@airmail.net
Staff Liaison Elizabeth Philipp- ephilipp@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to top