User menu

Bar None Production Company Committee

Produces Bar None, the annual show benefiting the Sarah T. Hughes Diversity Scholarship. Writers, fundraisers, marketers, musicians, backstage crew, and anyone interested in HARD WORK and FUN are needed. Participation on this committee is not a prerequisite to perform in the show (but we'd sure appreciate it!).

Committee Contacts:

Co-Chair Martha Hardwick Hofmeister-
Co-Chair Tom Mighell-
Co-Vice Chair Matthew S. Anderson-
Co-Vice Chair Hon. Tena T. Callahan-
Co-Vice Chair Christina Melton Crain -
Co-Vice Chair Kent S. Hofmeister-
Co-Vice Chair John Horany -
Co-Vice Chair Rhonda Hunter-
Co-Vice Chair Michele Wong Krause-
Board Advisor Hon. Martin Hoffman -
Staff Liaison Elizabeth Philipp-

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top