Dallas Bar Association

Bench Bar Conference Commitee

Bench Bar Conference
Assists in planning and organizing the annual DBA Bench/Bar Conference attended by DBA members and the judiciary.




February 12
March 12
April 9
May 14
June 11
July 9
August 13
September 10

Committee Contacts:

Co-Lead Chair Wes Alost - wes.alost@jcmfirm.com
Co-Lead Chair Jeremiah B. Hayes - jeremiah@mcfarlinfirm.com

Co-Chair KC Ashmore - kcashmorbttl@yahoo.com
Co-Chair Ryan M. McFarlin - ryan@mcfarlinfirm.com
Co-Chair Maricela Moore - maricela@fghlaw.net
Co-Chair Hon. Tonya Parker - tonyaparker05@gmail.com

Co Vice-Chair Katie Bandy - katherine.bandy@lewisbrisbois.com
Co Vice-Chair Hon. Ada Brown - ada.brown@5th.txcourts.gov
Co Vice-Chair Ladd Hirsch - lhirsch@diamondmccarthy.com
Co Vice-Chair Krisi Kastl - kkastl@kastllaw.com
Co Vice-Chair Hon. Irma Ramirez - marie_ramos@txnd.uscourts.gov
Co Vice-Chair Victor Vital - vitalv@gtlaw.com

Board Advisor Aaron Tobin- atobin@andersontobin.com
Staff Liaison Rhonda Thornton - rthornton@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to top