User menu

Bench Bar Conference Commitee

Bench Bar Conference

Assists in planning and organizing the annual DBA Bench/Bar Conference attended by DBA members and the judiciary. The 2019 Bench Bar Conference is September 25-27 at Horseshoe Bay Resort. For more information, email Rhonda Thornton.


Meetings:

This committee generally meets the second Wednesday of the month.


Committee Contacts:

Co-Chair (Lead) - Hon. Jennifer Bennett - jennifer.bennett@dallascounty.org
Co-Chair (Lead) - Hon. Martin Hoffman - mhoffman@dallascourts.org
Co-Chair (Lead) - Jennifer King - jking@brlaw.com
Co-Chair (Lead) - Brian Lauten - blauten@brianlauten.com
Co-Vice Chair Brian Benitez - bbenitez@cutler-smith.com
Co-Chair Jason Freeman - jason@freemanlaw-pllc.com
Co-Chair Derek Gilliland - dgilliland@nixlaw.com
Co-Chair Kathleen (Kate) Kilanowski - kathleen.kilanowski@cchlaw.com 
Co-Chair Susan Motley - susan@wtwlawfirm.com
Co-Chair Kimberly Sims - ksims@palterlaw.com
Co-Chair Christopher Trowbridge - christophert@bellnunnally.com
Co-Vice Chair Chad Baruch - chad@jtlaw.com
Co-Vice Chair Hon. D'Metria Benson - dbenson@dallascounty.org
Co-Vice Chair Chip Brooker - cbrooker@flbranson.com
Co-Vice Chair Raymond Fischer - rfischer@kilpatricktownsend.com
Co-Vice Chair LaKeisha Forte Wells - lakeisha.forte@yahoo.com
Co-Vice Chair Gemma Galeoto - gemma.galeoto@hklaw.com
Co-Vice Chair Dean Gresham - dean@stecklerlaw.com
Co-Vice Chair & Board Advisor Hon. Audrey Moorehead - audreymoorehead@aol.com
Co-Vice Chair Rhonda Thompson - rthompson@thompsoncoe.com

Staff Liaison Rhonda Thornton - rthornton@dallasbar.org


Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top