User menu

Corporate Counsel Section

Provides continuing legal education programs of interest to both in-house and outside corporate counsel, hosts social events, and publishes a membership directory.

Meeting Schedule:

This Section generally meets at noon on the 1st Tuesday of the month.

Section News:

 


Section Officers:

Name: Stephanie Zapata Moore
Officer Position: Chair
Firm: Luminant
Firm Address: 1601 Bryan Street, 22nd Floor
Firm City, State, Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Business Phone: 214-875-8183
Email: stephanie.moore@luminant.com

Name: Telisa Webb Schelin
Officer Position: Vice Chair
Firm: TIER REIT, Inc.
Firm Address: 17300 Dallas Parkway, Suite 1010
Firm City, State, Zip: Dallas, TX 75248
Business Phone: 469-341-2394
Email: tschelin@tierreit.com

Name: Bryn Sappington
Officer Position: Secretary
Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright
Firm Address: 2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 2800
Firm City, State, Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Business Phone: 214-855-8000
Email: bryn.sappington@nortonrosefulbright.com

Name: Frances Kilborne
Officer Position: Treasurer
Firm: Regency Energy Partners
Firm Address: 2001 Bryan Street, Suite 3700
Firm City, State, Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Business Phone: 214-840-5813
Email: frances.kilborne@regencygas.com

Name: Tamara Marinkovic
Officer Position: Immediate Past Chair
Firm: Jones Day
Firm Address: 2727 N. Harwood Street
Firm City, State, Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Business Phone: 214-220-3939
Email: tmarinkovic@jonesday.com

Name: Aaron Tobin
Officer Position: DBA Board Advisor
Firm: Anderson Tobin, PLLC
Firm Address: 13355 Noel Road, Suite 1900
Firm City, State, Zip: Dallas, TX 75240
Business Phone: 972-789-1160
Email: atobin@andersontobin.com


Resource Links

 

 


Section Membership

 

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Corporate Counsel section, please send a letter of request and a $20.00 membership fee to:
DBA
2101 Ross Ave
Dallas TX, 75201
Please note that you must be a member of the Dallas Bar Association to join a section. If you have any questions regarding sections membership, please contact the membership department at the Dallas Bar.

 

Section Admin-Mass E-mail/Roster

Section Admin-Webpage (coming soon)


 

Section Downloads:

Attachment Size
2014_dba_corporate_counsel_section_council_roster1_2_2.pdf 22.04 KB

 

Back to Top