User menu

Law in the Schools and Community Committee

Law in the Schools & Community Committee provides a fall program that allows legal volunteers the opportunity to speak to students in Dallas ISD classrooms for up to a 1/2 day.


Committee Meetings:

Please check the DBA calendar for meeting dates and times.


Committee Contacts:
Co-Chair Angela Hough - angela.hough@alonusa.com
Co-Chair Amy Gremminger White - agwhite@lockelord.com
Co-Vice Chair Katie Anderson - Katie.Anderson@strasburger.com
Co-Vice Chair Aimee Furness - aimee.furness@haynesboone.com
Co-Vice Chair Josh Sandler - jsandler@ghjhlaw.com
Board Advisor Michael K. Hurst - mhurst@ghjhlaw.com
Staff Liaison Kimberlynn Taylor - ktaylor@dallasbar.org

Back to Top