User menu

Legal Ethics Committee

Legal Ethics

Conducts an annual legal ethics seminar, plans various ethics presentations generally on a monthly basis.

Announcements:

Meetings:
The Committee meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month - Belo Mansion, Noon.

For 2014:
January 14
February 11
March 11
April 8
June 10
September 9


Committee Contacts:
Co-Chair John Browning - jbrowning@lbbslaw.com
Co-Chair Kent Krause - kkrause@cdklawfirm.com
Co Vice-Chair Kelli Hinson - khinson@ccsb.com
Co Vice-Chair Bryce Quine - bquine@fdic.gov
Board Advisor Scott Stolley - scott.stolley@tklaw.com
Staff Liaison Alicia E. Hernandez- ahernandez@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top