User menu

LegalLine Committee

Committee members volunteer to join a team of lawyers anonymously answering legal questions over the phone for the bi-monthly DBA LegalLine program at the Belo, and assist in recruiting volunteers outside the committee to attend LegalLine.


Announcements:
Individual attorney volunteers or groups are needed to answer calls the 2nd and 3rd Wednesdays of each month from 5:15 to 7:30 pm. Contact one of the officers below to get involved!


Meetings:
The LegalLine hotline serves as this committee's "monthly meeting."


Committee Contacts:

Co-Chair Daniel O'Brien - daniel.thomas.obrien@gmail.com
Co-Chair Anjulie Ponce - anjulie@powerstaylor.com
Co-Chair Grayson Linyard - glinyard@hunton.com
Co-Chair Jennifer Vermillion - jennifer@vermillionlawfirm.com

Co-Vice Chair Laura Alpert - Laura@lalpertmediations.com
Co-Vice Chair Winifred Cannon - winifred@wcannonlawoffice.com
Co-Vice Chair Marcus Fettinger - marcusfettinger@mac.com
Co-Vice Chair Karen McCloud - kmccloud@karenmccloud.com
Co-Vice Chair Jodi McShan - jodi@jodimcshanlaw.com

Board Advisor Jennifer Ryback -jryback@mcslaw.com
Staff Liaison Shawna Bush - sbush@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top