User menu

LegalLine Committee

Committee members volunteer to join a team of lawyers anonymously answering legal questions over the phone for the bi-monthly DBA LegalLine program at the Belo, and assist in recruiting volunteers outside the committee to attend LegalLine.


Announcements:
Individual attorney volunteers or groups are needed to answer calls the 2nd and 3rd Wednesdays of each month from 5:15 to 7:30 pm. Contact one of the officers below to get involved!


Meetings:
The LegalLine hotline serves as this committee's "monthly meeting."


Committee Contacts:

Co-Chair Marcus Fettinger - mfettinger@grayreed.com
Co-Chair Grayson Linyard - glinyard@huntonak.com
Co-Chair Anjulie Ponce - 
anjulie@leadershipforward.org
Co-Vice Chair Shaun Hassett - shassett@mcguirewoods.com
Co-Vice Chair Chrys Meador - chrysmeador@aol.com
Board Advisor Kathryne "Kate" Morris - kathryne.morris@clarkhillstrasburger.com
Staff Liaison Shawna Bush - sbush@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top