User menu

Mock Trial Committee

Organizes and administers the Texas High School Mock Trial Competition, which includes the Dallas schools' competition, known as Region 10, and the State Championship Tournament, all held in Dallas. Writes the problem, serves as team advisors, and judges the various tournaments.


Meetings:
View Texas High School Mock Trial Competition Web Site


Committee Contacts:

Chair Stephen Gwinn- steve.gwinn.gajq@statefarm.com
Co Vice-Chair Jennifer Crane - jennifer.crane@tpctax.com
Co Vice-Chair Autumn Highsmith- autumn.highsmith@haynesboone.com
Co Vice-Chair Prater Monning III- prater@wynneandwynne.com
Co Vice-Chair Trey Scott - c.trey.scott@gmail.com
Board Advisor Hon. Martin Hoffman - mhoffman@dallascourts.org
Staff Liaison Kimberlynn Taylor - ktaylor@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top