User menu

Summer Law Intern Program Committee

Interviews and selects students from Dallas ISD to serve as summer interns at participating law firms, and plans orientations and educational events for the interns.


Announcements:

For information about hiring a summer intern to work in your firm or corporate legal department, please contact the Kimberlynn Taylor or call (214) 220-7484.

To sign up to interview students for participation in SLIP, please contact Kimberlynn Taylor or call (214) 220-7484. Interviews will be conducted in March 2014 at area Dallas ISD schools beginning at 1:30 pm each day.  

For more information, click here.


Committee Meetings:

Please check the DBA calendar for meeting dates and times.


Committee Contacts:

Co-Chair Victor Corpuz - corpuzv@jacksonlewis.com
Co-Chair Glenn Hill - glenwood.hill@bgllp.com
Co-Chair - Keenan Kolendo - keenan.kolendo@haynesboone.com
Co-Chair Christina McCracken - cmccracken@gordonrees.com
Co Vice-Chair Jennifer Wang - jennifer.wang@dallascityhall.com
Co Vice-Chair Nicole Williams - nicole.williams@tklaw.com
Board Advisor Mary Scott - mscott@spencerscottlaw.com
Kimberlynn Taylor - ktaylor@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top