Dallas Bar Association

Directors

Tatiana Alexander

President, J.L. Turner Legal Association
Firm: McGlinchey Stafford PLLC
Address: 2711 N. Haskell Avenue, Ste. 2750
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-445-2445
E-mail: talexander@mcglinchey.com
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

A. Shonn Brown

Director At-Large
Firm: Gruber Hurst Johansen Hail Shank LLP
Address: 1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 2500
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-855-6800
E-mail: sbrown@ghjhlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

Wm. Frank Carroll

Director
Firm: Cox Smith Matthews Incorporated
Address: 1201 Elm Street, Suite 3300
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75270-2102
Phone: 214-698-7828
E-mail: fcarroll@coxsmith.com
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

Laura Benitez Geisler

Vice Chair of the Board
Firm: Geisler Law Firm
Address: 3811 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 1400
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-651-4200
E-mail: laura.geisler@lbglawfirm.com
Term Expires: 12/2015

 

Hon. Martin Hoffman

Director
Court: 68th District Court
Address: 600 Commerce Street Box 540
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-653-6510
E-mail: mhoffman@dallascourts.org
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

Michael K. Hurst

Chair of the Board
Firm: Gruber Hurst Johansen & Hail LLP
Address: 901 Main Street, Suite 2500
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-855-6802
E-mail: mhurst@ghjhlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2015
 

Hon. David Horan

Judicial At-Large
Firm: U.S. Magistrate Judge
Address: 1100 Commerce Street, Room 1549
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75242
Phone: 214-753-2400
E-mail: Judge_Horan@txnd.uscourts.gov
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

Krisi Kastl

Director
Firm: Kastl Law, P.C.
Address: 4144 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-821-0230
E-mail: kkastl@kastllaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2015

 

Michele Wong Krause

Director
Firm: Wong Krause & Associates
Address: 5646 Milton, Suite 640
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75206
Phone: 214-373-6565
E-mail: mwong@airmail.net
Term Expires: 12/2015

 

Meyling Ly

President, Dallas Association of Young Lawyers
Firm: Littler Mendelson, P.C.
Address: 2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 1500
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-880-8100
E-mail: mly@littler.com
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

Karen D. McCloud

Director
Firm: Karen D. McCloud, P.C.
Address: 3102 Maple Avenue, Suite 400                  
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-651-6700
E-mail: kmccloud@karenmccloud.com
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

Courtney Barksdale Perez

Director At-Large
Firm: Carter Stafford PLLC
Address: 8150 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 1950            
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75206
Phone: 214-550-8188
E-mail: cperez@carterstafford.com
Term Expires: 12/2015

 

Sakina Rasheed

President, Dallas Asian American Bar Association
Firm: Haynes and Boone, LLP
Address: 2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-650-5000
E-mail: sakina.rasheed@haynesboone.com
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

Mary L. Scott

Director
Firm: Farrow-Gillespie & Heath LLP
Address: 1700 Pacific Avenue, Ste. 3700
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-361-5600
E-mail: Mary.Scott@fghlaw.net
Term Expires: 12/2013

 

Scott Stolley

Director
Firm: Thompson & Knight LLP
Address: 1722 Routh Street, Suite 1500
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-969-1700
E-mail: scott.stolley@tklaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

Diane Sumoski

Director
Firm: Carrington, Coleman, Sloman & Blumenthal, L.L.P.
Address: 901 Main Street, Suite 5500
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-855-3000
E-mail: dsumoski@ccsb.com
Term Expires: 12/2014

 

Robert Tobey

Director
Firm: Johnston  ♦ Tobey, P.C.
Address: 3308 Oak Grove Avenue
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-741-6260
E-mail: rltobey@johnstontobey.com
Term Expires: 12/2015

 

Aaron Tobin

Director
Firm: Anderson Tobin, PLLC
Address: 13355 Noel Rd, Suite1900
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75240
Phone: 972-789-1160
E-mail: atobin@andersontobin.com
Term Expires: 12/2014


Elisabeth A. Wilson

President, Dallas Hispanic Bar Association
Firm: Winstead PC
Address: 2728 N. Harwood Street
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-745-5400
E-mail: ewilson@winstead.com
Term Expires: 12/2014
Back to top