User menu

Day of Civility & Professionalism

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:00pm

Can’t make it? Register for the livestream here.

This event is free! Lunch buffet available for $14.95 inclusive of gratuity and tax. Parking $4.

Friday, April 20, 2018
Noon-4:30 p.m.
Kim Askew, K&L Gates
Dean Royal Ferguson, UNT Dallas College of Law
Justice Eva Guzman, Supreme Court of Texas
Harriet Miers, Locke Lord LLP
Stephanie Zapata Moore, Vistra Energy
Theis Rice, Trinity Industries, Inc.
Karen Gren Scholer, U.S. District Court
Roy Stacy, Stacy Conder Allen LLP
Tom Vick, SBOT President
Sandra Waddell, Toyota Motor North America, Inc.
Ashley Jones Wright, UNT Dallas College of Law Students
Hon. Carolyn Wright, Fifth District Court of Appeals
CLE Credit:
Ethics 4.50
Click here to RSVP.

Click here to view a proclamation supporting the Texas Day of Civility signed by the Supreme Court of Texas and the Court of Criminal Appeals of Texas.

Sponsored by: 


Back to Top