Dallas Bar Association

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, Apr 18, 2014
Event Time:
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
Event Time: 11:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Monday, Apr 21, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
Event Time: 11:45 a.m. and Noon
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014
Event Time: 10:00 a.m. and Noon
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Event Time: 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, Apr 25, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, Apr 25, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Monday, Apr 28, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Monday, Apr 28, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Monday, Apr 28, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014
Event Time: 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Event Time: 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Event Time: 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Event Time: 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, May 2, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Monday, May 5, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Monday, May 5, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Event Time: 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Event Time: 6:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Event Time: Noon and 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Event Time: 5:00 to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Event Time: 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, May 9, 2014
Event Time: 8:00 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, May 9, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, May 9, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Event Time: 10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Monday, May 12, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Monday, May 12, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Event Time: 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Event Time: 7:45 a.m.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Event Time: 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Event Time: 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Event Time: 5:15 p.m.
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, May 16, 2014
Event Time: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Friday, May 16, 2014
Event Time: Noon-1:30 p.m.
Friday, May 16, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Event Time: 9:00 a.m.
Monday, May 19, 2014
Event Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Monday, May 19, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Event Time: 5:15 p.m.
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, May 23, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Event Time: 1:00-4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Event Time: 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Event Time: 2:00-5:00 p.m.
Friday, May 30, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, May 30, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, Jun 5, 2014
Event Time: 6:00-8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014
Event Time: 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jun 12, 2014
Event Time: 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jun 13, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, Jun 13, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, Jun 13, 2014
Event Time: 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014
Event Time: 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, Jun 26, 2014
Event Time:
Friday, Jul 11, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, Jul 18, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, Aug 7, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, Aug 8, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014
Event Time: Noon and 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Sunday, Oct 5, 2014
Event Time:
Friday, Oct 17, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Thursday, Oct 23, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014
Time: 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014
Event Time: 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct 31, 2014
Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday, Nov 7, 2014
Time: 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov 13, 2014
Event Time: 5:30 - 8:00 p.m
Monday, Dec 15, 2014
Event Time 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Event Time: Noon
Back to top