Dallas Bar Association



Scott M. McElhaney

Firm: Jackson Walker
Address: 901 Main Street, Ste. 6000
City/St/Zip: Dallas, Texas 75202
Phone: 214-953-6000
E-mail: smcelhaney@jw.com
Term Expires: 12/2014


Bradley C. Weber

Firm: Locke Lord LLP
Address: 2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 2200
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-756-8497
E-mail: bweber@lockelord.com
Term Expires: 12/2014



Jerry Alexander

First Vice-President
Firm: Passman & Jones, P.C.
Address: 1201 Elm Street, Suite 2500
City/St/Zip: Dallas, 75270
Phone: 214-742-2121
E-mail alexanderj@passmanjones.com
Term Expires: 12/2014



Rob Crain

Second Vice President
Firm: Crain Lewis, L.L.P.
Address: 3400 Carlisle, Ste. 200
City/St/Zip: Dallas, 75204
Phone: 214-522-9404
E-mail rcrain@crainlewis.com
Term Expires: 12/2014



Audrey Moorehead

Firm: Law Offices of Audrey Moorehead
Address: 3102 Maple Avenue
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-871-5085
E-mail: audreymoorehead@aol.com
Term Expires: 12/2014


Sally Crawford

Immediate Past President
Firm: Jones Day
Address: 2727 N. Harwood Street
City/St/Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-220-3939
E-mail: scrawford@jonesday.com
Term Expires: 12/2014
The Dallas Bar Association provides this information as a service to its members. The information displayed is for personal reference only. Any duplication for the purpose of sending mass mailings, emails or phone solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Back to top