User menu

Community Involvement Committee

Provides volunteers for the community projects and activities such as annual food and clothing drives; provides volunteers for community organizations. Contact Grecia Alfaro to join this committee.


Announcements: 

SAVE THE DATE!
October 2019
Fourth Annual DBA Day of Service!
Multiple opportunities available - Details soon
 


Meetings:

The Committee meets the third Tuesday of every other month at noon at Belo. 


Committee Contacts:

Co-Chair Beth Johnson - beth@bethmjohnson.com
Co-Chair Chelsie Spencer - cspencer@ritterspencer.com
Co-Vice Chair Ashlie Stamper - astamper@cyrusone.com
Co-Vice Chair Adam Swartz - adam@theswartzlawfirm.com
Board Advisor - Chalon Clark - chalon.clark@huschblackwell.com
Staff Liasion Grecia Alfaro - galfaro@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top