User menu

Directors

 

A. Shonn Brown
Director

Firm: Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst
Address: 
2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2700, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-981-3807 
Email: sbrown@lynnllp.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Jonathan Childers
Director

Firm: Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst
Address: 2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2700, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-981-3810
Email: jchilders@lynnllp.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Stephanie Gause Culpepper
Director
Firm
: ORIX USA Corporation
Addresss: 1717 Main Street, Suite 1100, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-237-2253
EmailStephanie.Culpepper@orix.com
Term Expires12/2018


Isaac Faz
President, Dallas Hispanic Bar Association
Firm: Dallas County Community College District
Addresss: 1601 S. Lamar St., Suite 208 Dallas, TX 75215

Phone: 214-378-1703
Email: law@isaacfaz.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Sakina R. Foster
Director, At-Large

Firm: Haynes and Boone, LLP
Addresss: 2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: 214-651-5000
Email: sakina.foster@haynesboone.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Ashlei Gradney
President, J.L. Turner Legal Association
Firm: Kastl Law, P.C.
Address: 4141 N. Central Exwy, Suite 300, Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-821-0230
Email: agradney@kastllaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Hon. Martin Hoffman
Director

Court: 68th District Court
Address: 600 Commerce Street Box 540, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-653-6510
Email: mhoffman@dallascourts.org
Term Expires: 12/2018


Krisi Kastl
Director

Firm: Kastl Law, P.C.
Address: 4144 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-821-0230
Email: kkastl@kastllaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Shruti Krishnan
President, Dallas Asian American Bar Association

Firm: Tabletop Media LLC d/b/a Ziosk
Address: 12404 Park Central Drive, Suite 350, Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: 214-580-4874
Email: shruti@ziosk.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Bill Mateja
Director

Firm: Polsinelli PC
Address: 2950 N. Harwood Street, Ste. 2100, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-754-5751
Email: mateja@polsinelli.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Karen McCloud
Chair of the Board

Firm: Karen D. McCloud, P.C.
Address: 3102 Maple Avenue, Suite 400, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-651-6700
Email: kmccloud@karenmccloud.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Kathryne Morris
Director, At-Large

Firm: Strasburger & Price, LLP
Address: 901 Main Street, Ste. 4400, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-651-4300
Email: kathryne.morris@strasburger.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Cheryl Camin Murray
Director

Firm: Winstead P.C.
Address: 2728 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-745-5400
Email: cmurray@winstead.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Stephanie Osteen
President, Dallas Women Lawyers Association

Firm: Hunton & Williams LLP
Address: 1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 3700, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-979-3000
Email: sosteen@hunton.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Jennifer Ryback
President, Dallas Association of Young Lawyers

Firm: McGuire, Craddock & Strother, P.C.
Address: 2501 North Harwood, Suite 1800, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-954-6800
Email: jryback@mcslaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Mary Scott
Director

Firm: Spencer Scott PLLC
Address: 12221 Merit Drive, Suite 1600, Dallas, TX 75251

Phone: 972-458-5302
Email: mscott@spencerscottlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Victor Vital
Director

Firm: Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Address: 2100 McKinney Avenue, Ste. 1250, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-593-7136
Email: victor.vital@btlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2019

Back to Top