User menu

Directors

Vicki Blanton
Director

Firm: AT&T
Address: 208 S Akard St Rm 3043, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-757-7679
Email: vicki.blanton@att.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Jonathan Childers
Director

Firm: Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst
Address: 2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2700, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-981-3810
Email: jchilders@lynnllp.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Chalon Clark
Director At Large

Firm: Husch Blackwell LLP
Address: 2001 Ross Ave. Ste 2000, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-999-6100
Email: chalon.clark@huschblackwell.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Rocío García Espinoza
Director

Firm: Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP 
Address: 1445 Ross Ave Ste 3700, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-979-3000
Email: rcgarcia@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Sakina R. Foster
Director

Firm: Haynes and Boone, LLP
Addresss: 2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: 214-651-5000
Email: sakina.foster@haynesboone.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Charles Gearing
President, Dallas Association of Young Lawyers

Firm: Figari & Davenport, L.L.P.
Address: 901 Main St Ste 3400, LB 125, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-939-2022
Email: charles.gearing@figdav.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Hon. Martin Hoffman
Director

Court: 68th District Court
Address: 600 Commerce Street Box 540, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-653-6510
Email: mhoffman@dallascourts.org
Term Expires: 12/2019


Kristina N. "Krisi" Kastl
Director

Firm: Kastl Law, P.C.
Address: 4144 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-821-0230
Email: kkastl@kastllaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Bill Mateja
Director

Firm: Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Address: 2200 Ross Ave. 24th Floor, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 469-391-7415
Email: bmateja@sheppardmullin.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Hon. Audrey Moorehead
Director

Firm: Law Office
Address: P.O. Box 763984, Dallas, TX 75376
Phone: 214-929-0662
Email: attorneyaudrey@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Kathryne ("Kate") Morris
Director

Firm: Clark Hill Strasburger
Address: 901 Main Street, Ste. 6000, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-651-4300
Email: kathryne.morris@clarkhillstrasburger.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Cheryl Camin Murray
Director

Firm: Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Address: 1717 Main Street, STe. 3750, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-765-3600
Email: cheryl.murray@kattenlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Erin Nowell
President, J.L. Turner Legal Association

Firm: Simon Greenstone Panatier Bartlett, PC
Address: 3232 McKinney Avenue, Suite 610 Dallas, TX 75204

Phone: 214-276-7680
Email: enowell@sgpb.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Javier Perez
President, Dallas Hispanic Bar Association

Firm: Scott | Perez LLP
Address: 900 Jackson Street, Suite 550, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-580-4874
Email: javier.perez@scottperezlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Sarah Rogers
President, Dallas Women Lawyers Association

Firm: Crain Lewis Brogdon, LLP
Address: 3400 Carlisle Street, Suite 200, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-522-9404
Email: srogers@crainlewis.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Mary Scott
Director

Firm: Spencer Scott PLLC
Address: 12221 Merit Drive, Suite 1600, Dallas, TX 75251

Phone: 972-458-5302
Email: mscott@spencerscottlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Jason Shyung
President, Dallas Asian American Bar Association

Firm: Southwest Airlines
Address: 2702 Love Field Drive, Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-792-6144
Email: jason.shyung@wnco.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Victor Vital
Director

Firm: Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Address: 2100 McKinney Avenue, Ste. 1250, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-593-7136
Email: victor.vital@btlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2019

Back to Top