User menu

Addthis

Email, Print, send to Twitter, send to Facebook, and more

Officers

 

Robert D. Crain
President

Firm: Crain Lewis Brogdon, LLP
Address: 3400 Carlisle, Ste. 200, Dallas, Texas 75204
Phone: 214-522-9404
Email: rcrain@crainlewis.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Michael K. Hurst
President-Elect
Firm: Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst
Address: 2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2700, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-981-3838
Email: mhurst@lynnllp.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Laura Benitez Geisler
First Vice President
Firm: Geisler Law Firm
Address: 3811 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 1400, Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-651-4264
Email: laura.geisler@lbglawfirm.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Robert L. Tobey
Second Vice President
Firm: Johnston Tobey Baruch, P.C.
Address: 3308 Oak Grove Avenue, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-741-6260
Email: robert@jtlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Rocio Cristina Garcia
Secretary-Treasurer

Firm: Hunton & Williams LLP
Address: 1445 Ross Avenue, Ste. 3700, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-979-3000
Email: rcgarcia@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Jerry C. Alexander
Immediate Past President

Firm: Passman & Jones, P.C.
Address: 
1201 Elm Street, Suite 2500, Dallas, TX 75270
Phone: 214-742-2121
Email: alexanderj@passmanjones.com
Term Expires: 12/2017

 

Back to Top