Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

{{#if events}} {{#events}}
  • {{moment startDate format='DD'}} {{moment startDate format='MMM'}}
  • {{{truncate title 60}}}

    • {{#compare allDayEvent '==' 0}} {{moment startDate format='h:ss a'}}{{/compare}}
    • {{#if Widget_Location}}{{#compare Widget_Location '!=' ''}} {{Widget_Location}}{{/compare}}{{/if}}
{{/events}} {{/if}}
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
ONLINE Dallas LGBT Bar CLE (Diversity, CLE)
Tue 1/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE SBOT Rules Vote Public Forum (CLE, Ethics)
Tue 1/26/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
ONLINE DVAP New Lawyer Orientation (Other)
Wed 1/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine E-Clinic (Other)
Wed 1/27/2021 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ONLINE Intellectual Property Law Section (CLE)
Thu 1/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Minority Participation Committee (Committee)
Thu 1/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Bankruptcy Tips Installment 1 (CLE)
Fri 1/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Inaugural of Aaron Z. Tobin (Special Event)
Celebration & Evening to Benefit DVAP with 2021 DBA President, Aaron Z. Tobin
Sat 1/30/2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ONLINE Tax Law Section (CLE)
Mon 2/1/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Tort & Insurance Practice Section (CLE)
Tue 2/2/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Morris Harrell Professionalism Committee (Committee)
Tue 2/2/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Solo & Small Firm Section (CLE)
Wed 2/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Public Forum/Media Relations Committee (Committee)
Wed 2/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Juvenile Justice Committee (Committee)
Wed 2/3/2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
ONLINE Judiciary Committee (Committee)
Thu 2/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Construction Law Section (CLE)
Thu 2/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Family Law Bench Bar Conference 2021 (CLE)
Fri 2/5/2021 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ONLINE Friday Clinic (CLE)
Fri 2/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Peer Assistance Committee (Committee)
Mon 2/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Alternative Dispute Resolution Section (CLE)
Mon 2/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Reset Calendar View