Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

{{#if events}} {{#events}}
  • {{moment startDate format='DD'}} {{moment startDate format='MMM'}}
  • {{{truncate title 60}}}

    • {{#compare allDayEvent '==' 0}} {{moment startDate format='h:ss a'}}{{/compare}}
    • {{#if Widget_Location}}{{#compare Widget_Location '!=' ''}} {{Widget_Location}}{{/compare}}{{/if}}
{{/events}} {{/if}}
DBA Offices Closed New Years (Office Closed)
Thu 12/31/2020 9:00 AM - Fri 1/1/2021 5:00 PM
ONLINE Tax Law Section (CLE)
Mon 1/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Tort & Insurance Practice Section (CLE)
Tue 1/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Spanish for Lawyers - 2021 Spring Course (Other)
Tue 1/5/2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
ONLINE Public Forum/Media Relations Committee (Committee)
Wed 1/6/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine E-Clinic (Other)
Wed 1/6/2021 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ONLINE Construction Law Section (CLE)
Thu 1/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Admissions & Membership Committee (Committee)
Thu 1/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE DVAP Driver's License CLE (CLE, Ethics)
Fri 1/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Peer Assistance Committee (Committee)
Mon 1/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Alternative Dispute Resolution Section (CLE)
Mon 1/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Real Property Law Section (CLE)
Mon 1/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Legal Ethics Committee (Committee)
Tue 1/12/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Home Project Committee (Committee)
Tue 1/12/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Mergers & Acquisitions Section (CLE)
Tue 1/12/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Bankruptcy & Commercial Law Section (CLE)
Wed 1/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Family Law Section (CLE, Ethics)
Wed 1/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ethics Webinar (CLE, Ethics)
Wed 1/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine E-Clinic (Other)
Wed 1/13/2021 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ONLINE Relaunch Workshop (Other)
Thu 1/14/2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Reset Calendar View