Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

{{#if events}} {{#events}}
  • {{moment startDate format='DD'}} {{moment startDate format='MMM'}}
  • {{{truncate title 60}}}

    • {{#compare allDayEvent '==' 0}} {{moment startDate format='h:ss a'}}{{/compare}}
    • {{#if Widget_Location}}{{#compare Widget_Location '!=' ''}} {{Widget_Location}}{{/compare}}{{/if}}
{{/events}} {{/if}}

LegalLine Committee

Mon, 11/17/2014 - 08:41

Committee members volunteer to join a team of lawyers anonymously answering legal questions over the phone for the bi-monthly DBA LegalLine program at the Belo, and assist in recruiting volunteers outside the committee to attend LegalLine.


Announcements:
Individual attorney volunteers or groups are needed to answer calls the 2nd and 3rd Wednesdays of each month from 5:15 to 7:30 pm. Contact one of the officers below to get involved!


Meetings:
The LegalLine hotline serves as this committee's "monthly meeting."


Committee Contacts:

Co-Chair Marcus Fettinger - mfettinger@grayreed.com
Co-Chair Grayson Linyard - glinyard@huntonak.com
Co-Chair Daniel O'Brien - daniel.thomas.obrien@gmail.com
Co-Chair Anjulie Ponce - anjulie@leadershipforward.org
Co-Vice Chair Shaun Hassett - shassett@mcguirewoods.com
Co-Vice Chair Trevor Lawhorn - tlawhorn@grayreed.com
Co-Vice Chair Chrys Meador - chrysmeador@aol.com
Co-Vice Chair Breana Rosenbaum - breana@powerstaylor.com
Board Advisor Kathryne "Kate" Morris - kate@hoschmorris.com
Staff Liaison Shawna Bush - sbush@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Recent ads