{{#if events}} {{#events}}
  • {{moment startDate format='DD'}} {{moment startDate format='MMM'}}
  • {{{truncate title 60}}}

    • {{#compare allDayEvent '==' 0}} {{moment startDate format='h:ss a'}}{{/compare}}
    • {{#if Widget_Location}}{{#compare Widget_Location '!=' ''}} {{Widget_Location}}{{/compare}}{{/if}}
{{/events}} {{/if}}
Belo Mansion Closed (Office Closed)
Wed 7/1/2020 9:00 AM - Mon 8/31/2020 5:00 PM
LegalLine E-Clinic (Other)
Wed 7/1/2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ONLINE Publications Committee (Committee)
Thu 7/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
DBA Offices Closed Independence Day (Office Closed)
Fri 7/3/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ONLINE Professionalism Committee (Committee)
Tue 7/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Tort & Insurance Practice Section (CLE)
Tue 7/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Family Law Section (CLE)
Wed 7/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine E-Clinic (Other)
Wed 7/8/2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Whiskey Pants Virtual Concert (Other)
Wed 7/8/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ONLINE ADR Section (CLE)
Thu 7/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Criminal Justice Committee (Committee)
Thu 7/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE DBA 'Rona Pep Talk VIII (CLE)
Thu 7/9/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ONLINE Friday Clinic (CLE)
Fri 7/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Summer Associates Pro Bono Webinar (CLE)
Fri 7/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Peer Assistance Committee (Committee)
Mon 7/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Legal Ethics Committee (Committee)
Tue 7/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Immigration Law Section (CLE)
Tue 7/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Home Project Committee (Committee)
Tue 7/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Energy Law Section (CLE)
Wed 7/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Health Law Section (CLE)
Wed 7/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM