{{#if events}} {{#events}}
  • {{moment startDate format='DD'}} {{moment startDate format='MMM'}}
  • {{{truncate title 60}}}

    • {{#compare allDayEvent '==' 0}} {{moment startDate format='h:ss a'}}{{/compare}}
    • {{#if Widget_Location}}{{#compare Widget_Location '!=' ''}} {{Widget_Location}}{{/compare}}{{/if}}
{{/events}} {{/if}}
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Belo Mansion Closed (Office Closed)
Sat 8/1/2020 9:00 AM - Tue 9/8/2020 5:00 PM
ONLINE Webinar (CLE)
Thu 8/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Construction Law Section (CLE, Ethics)
Thu 8/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Friday Clinic (CLE, Ethics)
Fri 8/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE ADR Section (CLE)
Mon 8/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Business Litigation/TIPS Sections (CLE)
Tue 8/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Immigration Law Section (CLE)
Tue 8/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Spanish for Lawyers - 2020 Fall Course (Other)
Tue 8/11/2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
ONLINE Bankruptcy & Commercial Law Section (CLE, Ethics)
Wed 8/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Juvenile Justice Committee (CLE, Ethics)
Wed 8/12/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
LegalLine E-Clinic (Other)
Wed 8/12/2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ONLINE Annual Review of Oil & Gas Law (CLE, Ethics)
Thu 8/13/2020 8:55 AM - 11:05 AM
ONLINE Publications Committee (Committee)
Thu 8/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE DBA Webinar (CLE)
Thu 8/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE CLE Committee (Committee)
Thu 8/13/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE Annual Review of Oil & Gas Law (CLE, Ethics)
Fri 8/14/2020 8:55 AM - 11:05 AM
Friday Clinic (CLE, Ethics)
Fri 8/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Labor & Employment Law Section (CLE)
Mon 8/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Franchise & Distribution Law Section (CLE, Ethics)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Science & Technology Law Section (CLE)
Wed 8/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM