{{#if events}} {{#events}}
  • {{moment startDate format='DD'}} {{moment startDate format='MMM'}}
  • {{{truncate title 60}}}

    • {{#compare allDayEvent '==' 0}} {{moment startDate format='h:ss a'}}{{/compare}}
    • {{#if Widget_Location}}{{#compare Widget_Location '!=' ''}} {{Widget_Location}}{{/compare}}{{/if}}
{{/events}} {{/if}}
ONLINE Publications Committee (Committee)
Thu 8/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE CLE Committee (Committee)
Thu 8/13/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE Annual Review of Oil & Gas Law (CLE, Ethics)
Fri 8/14/2020 8:55 AM - 11:05 AM
Friday Clinic (CLE, Ethics)
Fri 8/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Labor & Employment Law Section (CLE)
Mon 8/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Franchise & Distribution Law Section (CLE, Ethics)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Science & Technology Law Section (CLE)
Wed 8/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Health Law Section (CLE)
Wed 8/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine E-Clinic (Other)
Wed 8/19/2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ONLINE Friday Clinic (CLE)
Fri 8/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE DBA Webinar (CLE)
Mon 8/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Women's Equality Day Event with Nina Totenberg (Special Event, CLE)
Wed 8/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine E-Clinic (Other)
Wed 8/26/2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ONLINE Bankruptcy & Commercial Law Section (CLE)
Thu 8/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Juvenile Justice Committee (CLE, Ethics)
Thu 8/27/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ONLINE Corporate Counsel Section (CLE, Ethics)
Tue 9/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Public Forum/Media Relations Committee (Committee)
Wed 9/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Construction Law Section (CLE, Ethics)
Thu 9/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
DBA Offices Closed Labor Day (Office Closed)
Mon 9/7/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ONLINE Publications Committee (Committee)
Thu 9/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM