Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

{{#if events}} {{#events}}
  • {{moment startDate format='DD'}} {{moment startDate format='MMM'}}
  • {{{truncate title 60}}}

    • {{#compare allDayEvent '==' 0}} {{moment startDate format='h:ss a'}}{{/compare}}
    • {{#if Widget_Location}}{{#compare Widget_Location '!=' ''}} {{Widget_Location}}{{/compare}}{{/if}}
{{/events}} {{/if}}
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Mansion Closed (Office Closed)
Thu 9/24/2020 9:00 AM - Sat 10/31/2020 9:00 AM
ONLINE DBA CSF Board of Directors (Other)
Tue 9/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Energy Law Section (CLE)
Tue 9/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE DBA 'Rona Pep Talk (Other)
Tue 9/29/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
DVAP Non-Disclosure CLE (CLE)
Wed 9/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine E-Clinic (Other)
Wed 9/30/2020 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ONLINE Construction Law Section (CLE)
Thu 10/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Friday Clinic (CLE)
Fri 10/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Dallas Minority Attorney Program (CLE)
Fri 10/2/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE Ethics Jeopardy (CLE, Ethics)
Mon 10/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Tort & Insurance Practice Section (CLE)
Tue 10/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Corporate Counsel Section (CLE)
Tue 10/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Juvenile Justice Committee (Committee)
Wed 10/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Solo & Small Firm Section (CLE, Ethics)
Wed 10/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Publications Committee (Committee)
Thu 10/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Business Litigation Section (CLE)
Thu 10/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE CLE Committee (Committee)
Thu 10/8/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM